What episodes are the chunin exam arc?

What episodes are the chunin exam arc?

It spans through volumes 4-13, or more specifically, covers chapters 34 to 115 of the manga and episodes 20 to 67 of the Naruto anime. This arc is preceded by Prologue — Land of Waves and followed by Konoha Crush.

Can I skip the chunin exam arc in Naruto?

8 Can’t Miss: The New Chunin Exam Arc This arc takes place right after Sasuke’s defection from the Leaf and Naruto’s departure. It’s the story of the second Chunin Exams, and if viewers ever wondered how the side characters became Chunin then they have found their answer.

What episode does the chunin exams start in Naruto: Shippūden?

Naruto Shippuden – Season 18 Episode 22: The Chunin Exams Begin! – Metacritic.

Should I watch the chunin exams arc?

Although this arc had potential, and could have become one of the best filler arcs, but the writers didn’t bother to give it much thought, and hence it was written in haste. The ending is equally disappointing. However, I would highly recommend you to watch, Rock Lee vs Shira fight.

What episode is the second chunin exams in Naruto?

“The Chūnin Exam Stage 2: The Forest of Death” (第二試験スタート! 周りはみんな敵だらけ!, Daini Shiken Sutāto! Mawari wa Minna Teki Darake!) is episode 27 of the original Naruto anime.

What episode of Naruto: Shippūden does Naruto fight konohamaru?

Naruto vs. Konohamaru! is the ninth Naruto OVA. This OVA aired along with the movie Naruto the Movie: Blood Prison.

What are the arcs in Naruto?

Naruto’s epic story starts so low and humble, that people don’t even bother to give it a name — it’s just the prologue.

  • Prologue and Land of Waves.
  • Chunin Exams arc.
  • Konoha Crush.
  • The Search for Tsunade.
  • Land of Tea Escort Mission.
  • Sasuke Recovery Mission.
  • Kakashi Gaiden.
  • Kazekage Rescue Mission.

What episode is the 2nd chunin exams?