Who has scored most runs in IPL 2012?

Who has scored most runs in IPL 2012?

Most Runs In IPL 2012 | Highest Run Scorer In IPL 2012

  • Chris Gayle(RCB) – 733 Runs.
  • Gautam Gambhir(KKR)- 590 Runs.
  • Shikhar Dhawan(DC) – 569 Runs.
  • Ajinkya Rahane(RR) – 560 Runs.
  • Virender Sehwag(DD) – 495 Runs.

Who has highest runs in IPL in one season?

Notably, Kohli scored a record-breaking 973 runs in the 2016 IPL, the most in a season. David Warner was also in the form of his life as he plundered 848 runs to help SunRisers Hyderabad seal their maiden title.

Who scored most runs in IPL 2013?

MEK Hussey
Most Runs ( T20 )

1 MEK Hussey 733
2 CH Gayle 708
3 V Kohli 634
4 SK Raina 548

How many run Butler in IPL 2022?

Jos Buttler can do no wrong in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. On Tuesday, in the Qualifier 1 against Gujarat Titans, the Rajasthan Royals opener scored 89 off just 56 balls to help his team reach 188/6 in 20 overs at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata….

Player Wickets Eco
Umran Malik HYD 22 9.03
Kuldeep Yadav DEL 21 8.43

How many centuries in IPL 2022?

It is also only the sixth century recorded in an IPL playoff match and the first for Rajasthan Royals. 8 Hundreds in IPL 2022, including the unbeaten 106 by Buttler on Friday. This is also a new tournament record, surpassing the seven that were made in 2016.

How many hundreds of Virat Kohli in IPL?

The 31-year-old opener from England had scored centuries against Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals earlier in the season. With his latest ton against RCB, Buttler took his aggregate for IPL 2022 to 824 runs….Most runs in one IPL season.

Player V Kohli
Mat 16
Inns 16
NO 4
Runs 973