Who has won the most world titles in wrestling?

Who has won the most world titles in wrestling?

Ric Flair
As well as being the most decorated world champion in wrestling history, Ric Flair is renowned as one of the industry’s greatest-ever talents thanks to a massively successful 40-year career. Officially a 16-time world champion, “The Nature Boy” actually considers himself to have won an unprecedented 21 world titles.

Which WWE wrestler has the most titles?

Most WWE World Championship Reigns In Total

No. Champion No. of Reigns
1. Ric Flair 16
2. John Cena 16
3. Triple H 14
4. Randy Orton 14

Who is the 16-time WWE world champion?

John Cena
One of the most decorated Superstars in WWE history, John Cena is a 16-time World Champion, tying the record set by two-time WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair.

Who is the youngest person to win the WWE Championship?

The youngest champion is Brock Lesnar, who won the title at the age of 25, while the oldest champion is Mr. McMahon, who won it at the age of 54. John Cena holds the record for most reigns with 13.

Which wrestler has been in the most wrestlemanias?

1 | The Undertaker | 27 appearances | 25-2 | The true Mr WrestleMania is my eyes, The Undertaker has competed in the most matches at The Show of Shows, a staggering 27. ‘Taker’s record at ‘Mania is the most impressive out of all in WWE’s history, winning 25 and losing two.

Who has won the most WWE Championships?

Who has won the most Elimination Chamber matches Strowman lost after Roman Reigns pinned him last to earn a WWE Championship Match against Brock Lesnar at WrestleMania 34.

Who has the most WWE wins?

Eight superstars have won the match more than one time.

  • Michaels and Austin are the only two superstars to win consecutive rumbles.
  • Roman Reigns has been the runner-up of the match four times.
  • Daniel Bryan has spent the longest time in a single rumble – 1 hour,16 minutes and 5 seconds
  • What team has won the most World Championships?

    T The 1907,1912,and 1922 World Series each included one tied game.

  • V The 1903,1919,1920,and 1921 World Series were in a best-of-nine format (carried by the first team to win five games).
  • W Indicates a team that made the playoffs as a wild card team (rather than by winning a division ).
  • Who is the current WWE Universal Champion?

    John Cena.

  • CM Punk.…
  • Triple H. Triple H a.k.a. The Game,is a 9 time WWE Champion,and is second on the list for maximum number of reigns.…
  • The Rock. Rock is a former 8 times WWE Champion.…
  • Bruno Sammartino. Bruno Sammartino,is the longest reigning WWE Champion ever.…