Is Bagh Express running now?

Is Bagh Express running now?

13019 Bagh Express Running Status 13019 Bagh Express train runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Kathgodam (KGM) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. 13019 train covers 59 stations. The departure time for 13019 Bagh Express from Howrah Jn is 21:45. The arrival time to Kathgodam is 09:25.

Where is Bagh Express right now?

Bagh Express 13019 train running status

Station Scheduled Time
Rudrapur City (RUPC) 1469 km (day 3) 2 intermediate stations 07:18 07:23
Lal Kuan (LKU) 1490 km (day 3) 07:50 07:55
Haldwani (HDW) 1506 km (day 3) 08:22 08:27
Kathgodam (KGM) 1512 km (day 3) 09:25 Ends

Is Bagh Express running tomorrow?

Arrived at Barabanki Jn at 16-May-2022 06:55JARWAL ROAD. Actual / Sch. Actual / Sch….13020 / Bagh Express(KGM – HWH) Running Train Status.

Station Rampur Junction (RMU)
Actual / Sch. Arrival 00:25/00:25
Actual / Sch. Departure 00:45/00:45
Halt 20 min
Train Status Departed /On Time

Where is my train 03019?

03019 – Hwh Kgm Special Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Howrah Source No Delay
Serampore 10:10PM / 10:10PM No Delay
Bandel 10:37PM / 10:37PM No Delay
Barddhaman 11:32PM / 11:32PM No Delay

How can I watch train live status?

First of all, go to the Goibibo website or open the app. Next, click on the tab of IRCTC Trains and on the right side, you will see the tab of Train Running Status. After clicking on it, you will get three columns to fill, respectively, train number, station and the start date of the train.

Can SBC Express stops?

The total running duration of Can Sbc Express train is 13hr 45min, stopping at 18 stations during the journey….Can Sbc Express 16512 Schedule, Routes & Time Table.

Stn Code MAJN
Stn Name Mangaluru Jn
Departs 20:27
Stop time 2min
Distance 137 km